Christine_Graf

Christine Graf

Head of Office
Management and coordination of the team of legal assistants, care of trainees and also responsible for the collection of fees and the enforcement of payments
christine.graf@sjslex.com

Isabella_Thiel

Isabella Thiel

Financial Accounting
Isabella.thiel@sjslex.com
Office Bernd Andresen



Violetta Schall
violetta.schall@sjslex.com
Office Josef Seidler Julia LindnerAnnika BernnatWalter Schneider



Manuela Götze

manuela.goetze@sjslex.com
Office Sebastian Seidler



Manuela Fürstenow
manuela.fuerstenow@sjslex.com

Gloria_Giorgio

Gloria Giorgio

gloria.giorgio@sjslex.com
Office Euphemia Kiefer, Björn Tesche
Head of Loerrach Bar Association office



Denise Lindenberg
denise.lindenberg@sjslex.com
Office Dr. Klaus Krebs

Claudia_Weber

Claudia Weber
claudia.weber@sjslex.com
Reception